Home Page About Page Products Page Vendors Page 24 Hour Service @ 318.323.5152

Sales Support:


Tim Olson - Owner
tim@htsmb.com
Randy Hamilton - General Manager
randy@htsmb.com
Dave Oyan
dave@htsmb.com
Brent Golder
brent@htsmb.com
Kenny Chance - Inside Sales
kenny@htsmb.com
Russell Leeton - Inside Sales
russell@htsmb.com
Jarrod Lenard - Inside Sales
jarrod@htsmb.com
Accounts Payables & Receivables
bookkeeper@htsmb.com

West Monroe Location:

Address: 

528 Thomas Road
West Monroe, LA 71292


Phone: 
318.323.5152
Fax:  318.323.8544



  All rights reserved.  Powered by low+tritt.